Schedule of Events

All presentation times are shown in U.S. Eastern Daylight Time/GMT -04:00/UTC -04:00.

Thursday, April 16
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
10:45 AM - 01:10 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Thursday, April 23
10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
11:30 AM - 01:15 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Friday, April 24
10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
11:30 AM - 01:15 PM
01:40 PM - 03:30 PM
01:40 PM - 03:40 PM
03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
06:00 PM - 07:05 PM
Saturday, April 25
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday, April 27
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, April 30
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, May 01
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 07
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, May 21
Tuesday, May 26
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, May 28
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, June 04
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, June 18
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 13
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, April 16
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
10:45 AM - 01:10 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Thursday, April 23
10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
11:30 AM - 01:15 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Friday, April 24
10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
11:30 AM - 01:15 PM
01:40 PM - 03:30 PM
01:40 PM - 03:40 PM
03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
06:00 PM - 07:05 PM
Saturday, April 25
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday, April 27
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, April 30
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, May 01
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 07
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, May 21
Tuesday, May 26
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, May 28
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, June 04
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, June 18
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 13
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM